Bestuur


Voorzitter

Fons Dewilde
fonsdewilde@hotmail.com      
tel: 0485 99 82 80

Algemeen bestuurder

Sam De Graeve
sam.de.graeve@vrijbroek.be 
tel:

Secretaris

Rudi De Coninck
rudi.de.coninck@vrijbroek.be 
tel: 0474 81 40 64

Penningmeester

Erik De GrooteErik De Groote
erik.de.groote@vrijbroek.be  
tel: 0476 56 62 17

Jeugdverantwoordelijke

Timmy Brion
timmy.brion@vrijbroek.be        
tel: 0496 89 25 85

Algemeen bestuurder

Menno Meeldijk Menno
Info@meeldijk.be                    
tel: 0475 75 75 11

Website beheer

Filip Vermeulen
filip.vermeulen@outlook.com 
tel: